Testimonials

What happy customers say:

Facebook Reviews

Hoopsalive Hoop Dance & Hoop Fitness
5.0
Based on 13 reviews
powered by Facebook
Amber Sankowsky
Amber Sankowsky
2020-04-04T15:09:38+0000
Hello yes definitely recommend! fast service, well packaged and of course the absolutely beautiful hoops! Very well... made to. 😀 I will definitely be shopping at Hula Hoops Australia in future Thank you Maria 💓 much love and blessings to youread more
Nic Cole
Nic Cole
2019-11-08T04:39:28+0000
I love my hoops!! Maria is great to deal with - excellent customer service & fast shipping! thanks
Christie Lewis
Christie Lewis
2019-05-09T07:52:10+0000
Thank you so much. My gorgeous beginner hoop arrived in record time. I absolutely love it! I've started working my way... through the online course and am loving the easy-to-follow instruction and relaxed, no-pressure vibe. In my head, I am already picking out the colours of my next hoop (why just have one?).read more
Joanna Lesley
Joanna Lesley
2019-03-12T01:11:26+0000
If you’re wondering whether to buy a hula hoop from Maria then take my advice and DO IT!! Maria is a total... sweetheart and her hoops are a work of art. I adore mine, I want ten more. It’s sparkly and pretty and sturdy and light and you definitely should purchase your hoop from her.read more
Anne Courtney Neil
Anne Courtney Neil
2018-10-18T04:34:42+0000
Most incredible purchase! The colours and pattern it is like the ocean is swirling around while playing. This was a... gift for my partners birthday and she absolutely adores her new hoop. Thanks so much you are a talented artist creating beauty that makes people smile. A.read more
Teresa Janet Nation
Teresa Janet Nation
2017-09-04T08:35:46+0000
Love love all the hoops that Maria has made for me, including my new opal hoop. OMG love it.
Cassandra McMillan
Cassandra McMillan
2017-07-24T10:11:50+0000
Connie Cunningham
Connie Cunningham
2017-07-04T12:02:22+0000
Maria make the most incredible travelling hoops, not only functional but absolutely beautiful and perfectly weighted. I... recently travelled for 7 weeks overseas and whilst on tour, I assembled my hoop at each destination in just 60 seconds and was ready for my hooping workout, what a great way to keep fit whilst eating & drinking your way around europe, in fact I returned home 2kgs lighter, thanks Maria ��read more
Sarah Morice
Sarah Morice
2017-06-14T20:19:34+0000
I bought a travel hoop a couple of years ago and still travel and use it where ever I go! I'm very happy with it and... will definitely buy more hoops from Maria!read more
Claire McKeown
Claire McKeown
2017-06-08T06:21:34+0000
Great service and my daughter absolutely loves her hoops.Thank you Maria 😃
Elisha Angel Mitchell
Elisha Angel Mitchell
2017-06-08T00:51:41+0000
I bought my first 2 hoops from this shop and are super happy with the purchase! I have bought a couple more hoops since... then but love my HoopsAlive hoops and use them all of the time! There was a shipping issue but it was sorted ASAP and all issues were resolved in a speedy and pleasant matter 🙂read more
Leah Madden
Leah Madden
2017-06-07T07:30:39+0000
My hoop arrived today and I'm so happy with it. I had a few questions since purchasing and have got a quick response... every time. Will buy from again.read more
Emma Smith
Emma Smith
2017-06-07T07:21:19+0000
I purchased Maria's online hooping course and I found it so useful! Maria explains things in real detail, I'm so... grateful to have more confidence in my hooping skills. Thank you!read more
Next Reviews